Image

I am onto multi tasking now! Talking to the Captai…

I am onto multi tasking now!

Talking to the Captains & pushing them to line items closures, advising my Commanders Sudharsana Rajalingam Tsr, Shiva Sankar, Deepak Rj, delegating few role plays to our HR Executive Renu and last but not the least, watching ‘American Hustle’!

Folks, I can’t ask for a better start to the day than this! I love being an Entrepreneur! Thanks Anand Nataraj buddy for putting me onto this challenging, tough & interesting game! I am getting addicted to it!

And I know few eyebrows raising on me watching film at peak office hour?! Well you can ask my Cogzians on the impact (aka danger :D ) that this movie is going to create on them!

Yeah! Entrepreneurship & Team Building is a coolest thing to work upon!!

#cogzidel #cogzidel_journey #entrepreneurship #leaders #team #team_work #closure #movie #american_hustle
image

This post is pressed by Chikoo

Leave a Reply

